My First E-Book: The Little e-Book of Abbreviations and Knitting Terms

Knitting Terminology E-book

In my knitting toolbox, I have on hand, reference material that I use constantly. Knitting books are not always practical to have in your toolbox or portable project bag, by virtue of their size. I have photocopied sheets of paper with my favorite techniques or other information tucked inside plastic covers, when I need a reminder. So I have created a small e-book for you to download and use in whatever way works for you – save on your mobile device, print off, or even laminate.

My first e-book is comprised of two lists: common abbreviations and knitting terms; including definitions of terms such as cable, cross, and selvage. I’ve also included my all time favorite buttonhole – The One Row Buttonhole.

Download now and let me know what you think!

The Little e-book of Abbreviations and Knitting Terms

2 thoughts on “My First E-Book: The Little e-Book of Abbreviations and Knitting Terms

  1. Thanks Valerie! And Happy New Year!! I taught one of my granddaughters to knit when she was about 6. Now at 16 she has become inspired again as she sees the possibilities of making stylist items for her wardrobe. This book will form a very useful part of the refresher I am giving her.
    Cheers
    Sandra

Leave a Reply

