The Best Of 2016

A belated Happy New Year! As I indicated in my Holiday Update, I moved to a new house over the holidays and it has been quite hectic. In this post I am wrapping up 2016 with my Best Of, and I look forward to providing you with more amazing knitting information and patterns in 2017.

2016 was a great year for Knitting Unplugged. It’s always interesting and sometimes surprising what posts readers view most. Below are the Top 10 Posts and the Top 5 Weekly Faves! for 2016. Link to them and see which ones you may have missed.

Top 10 Posts

In reviewing this list, I will follow through with some more Free Patterns, demos on some of these topics, and more information on a variety of techniques.

Top 5 Weekly Faves!

Scarves/wraps are still the number one project amongst knitters and that is why I began Neck-It-On! in 2016. I am continuing with the Weekly Fave! on Fridays, beginning this Friday, January 13, 2017.

Happy Knitting Everyone!

